A Google User

5/5

photo (2)When we purchased our BMW 12 months ago we got a great price but it came with a few problems which we thought were fixed through pre purchase inspection (not through German Auto Service but an Independent Inspection via the seller). Prior to the 3 month warranty expiry we had a pre warranty expiration inspection done through German Auto Service which picked up inadequate repairs to the original problem.

I insisted that German Auto Service handled the repairs required as their honesty and extreme knowledge with the problems were second to none.

I wouldn’t take my car to anyone else. I am so happy that I found them and so is my car. They are true professionals.

25/10/13 Read More A Google User Google+
5/5

photo 5FANTASTIC service, thank yo so much Jesse you explained everything to me perfectly so that I understood exactly… being a female that’s extremely helpful. I have already recommended your business to others and my friend booked her Audi in last week. Thanks again guys, great reliable, clean professional place to visit. Kathleen

18/2/12 Read More Queenk (Kathleen) True Local
5/5

photo 3Great, honest, service! They discuss what’s going to happen to your car before they proceed. If you want great coffee, go to a dealership. If you want great service for your car, German Autos is the place to go!

20/9/11 Read More Desiree de Souza (True Local) True Local
5/5

photo (2)There is no other place I would take my car to! Thanks for the great service guys!

25/9/14 Kala C (Google+) Google+
5/5

photo (2)Good specialists! My partner and I visited German Auto Service yesterday in order to service our Audi Q5. This place was recommended to us by our neighbour as the best Audi specialists south of the river. We used to take our Audi to the dealership in Osborne Park but because of the much more convenient location, we decided to give it a try. We dropped the car off before opening hours (7.30am) as a friendly staff member agreed to open the workshop a bit earlier for us. About lunch time we received a phone call advising us that the service was done. We were also notified what we should expect in regards to our Audi in the near future and what we should be careful about. The bill was a very nice surprise in comparison what we used to pay. The office was very [...]

5/5

photo (2)Great service! Got my problem solved without having to wait for a long appointment date, and not a big amount considering it’s instant service!!! FANTASTIC! Sure to pass on your contact to my friends. Peter and Jesse, thanks for making my day!

1/8/13 Read More Leonard Fong (Google+) Google+
5/5

photoHad my car serviced here a number of times and every single one has been a top quality service and competatively priced! I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone, I found them all to be Helpful, Curteous, Professional and Quality! Everything explained before and after any work undertaken including future things to be aware of and guaranteed! Very Satisfied! Excellent!

30/9/13 Read More Gary Paris (Google+) Google+
5/5

photo (1)I highly recommend this place! The Staff is very professional and helpful. They really know what they do. No other place was able to diagnose my BMW until I found German Auto Service in Jandakot. Very HONEST and PROFESSIONAL service. Thanks guys!

1/7/14 Simon Ber (Google+) Google+ User
    Back to top